SNOWNODE TERMS OF SERVICE



BASIC OVERVIEW

Basic Overview for the Terms of Service.

References to Snownode.com may be stated as "Our", "We", "Us", and other text variants. References to the person(s) or party that has bought and/or received a product from Snownode.com, responsible for the product, may be stated as "You", "Client", "Customer", and other text variants.

Breaking, failing, and/or not following these terms and conditions will, without refund, result in an instant termination and deletion of your service/product if we so think action is needed. Denial of these terms and conditions will also, without refund, result in an instant termination and deletion of your service/product if we so think action is needed. We do not hold responsibility if actions were made due to the failure to abide/accept the terms of service, and we also are eligible to refuse service being provided to anyone if needed.



MINECRAFT SERVICES

Server Relations and Guidelines.

By being given and/or by purchasing one or more of our minecraft services, you agree to these terms of service. By agreeing to these terms and services, you state that you have read and understood the complete Minecraft EULA (End User Licence Agreement). You may view it, if not already, here: https://account.mojang.com/documents/minecraft_eula. If any broken rules from that licence agreement are found and/or reported by or to us, we will terminate any services relating to minecraft that we have provided/given for and to you.



SERVICES AND PRICING

Modifications to Prices, Discounts, and Services.

Any products displayed, found, and sold/provided at Snownode.com may change, regardless of a notice (this does not mean that we won't provide any notice, but we have the right not to always provide one). We contain the right, regardless the time, to modify or discontinue any Services that we provide you, the client/customer with. A notice may be given, but we are eligible not to provide one. Snownode.com shall not and will not be liable to a third-party or to you for any change to the cost/price, suspension to the Product/Service, or any termination/discontinuance of the Product/Service.



ACCOUNT INFORMATION AND BILLING

Our rights with your Account Information, and your Billing Rights.

Snownode.com is illegible to refuse any order, product, or service you place/have placed with us. We, in our sole discretion, may terminate, cancel, or limit quantities purchased per person(s), parties, and/or groups. These restrictions can include orders set/placed by or under the same credit card, the same customer/client account, and/or orders that use the same shipping and/or billing address. In the time and/or event that we make a change to or cancel an order, service, or product from you, an attempt may be made to notify you through contacting the billing address, e-mail, and/or phone number provided at the time the order was made. The right is ours to limit or prohibit orders that, in our sole thought and/or judgment, appear to be placed by dealers, resellers or distributors that may affect the Snownode.com company.

Any purchases made at Snownode.com are agreed by you to provide us with full, complete, current, and accurate account and purchase information unless allowed otherwise, personally. You agree to constantly update your account and other information if the time is needed (if any provided information has been changed), including credit card numbers and expiration dates, along with email addresses, so that we may complete your transactions with ease and contact you if needed, again, unless allowed otherwise, personally.



ACCOUNT CREDITS

The Provided Rights alongside our Crediting System

Any available credits given/awarded onto your account may be, and is illegible, to be traded for Snownode.com products. These include anything that is found/displayed to be open for sale. Credits on your account may not be traded/sold externally with a third-party group. If you go against this term of service and decide to sell, trade, and/or give the credits away, the credit will be removed from the account regardless of a warning, and any service/product assigned to that account may be terminated/discontinued.